Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Jaakola Jere jere.jaakola@hotmail.com 040 718 5865
Valmentaja Iivarinen Jani
Valmentaja Kiuru Jarkko jarkko.kiuru@apteekit.net
Valmentaja Määttä Esa esa.maatta@kestorakennus.fi 050-5527169
Valmentaja Parkkonen Jari jariparkkonen@kolumbus.fi +358 44 331 3999
Valmentaja Varnala Mikko mikko.varnala@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Henttonen Ville henttonen.ville@gmail.com 040 541 6502
Vastuuhuoltaja Lehtamo Matti
Huoltaja Ala-Lipasti Vesa vesa.ala-lipasti@suomi24.fi 040-6608990
Huoltaja Jokinen Mika mika.jokinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Prokopyev Vitali
Huoltaja Siivonen Kai kai.siivonen@gmail.com 0405926693
Huoltaja Vuori Ville
Rahastonhoitaja Andberg Tiina tiinaandberg@hotmail.com
Tiimiläinen Artola Johanna johanna.artola@gmail.com 050 301 1922
Tiimiläinen Määttä Eija eija.maatta@espoo.fi
Tiimiläinen Räisänen Lasse
F2/08 Nummela
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031