Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Jaakola Jere jere.jaakola@hotmail.com 040 718 5865
Valmentaja Iivarinen Jani jiivarinen@gmail.com 040-5403698
Valmentaja Kiuru Jarkko kiurujarkko@gmail.com
Valmentaja Määttä Esa esa.maatta@kestorakennus.fi 050-5527169
Valmentaja Parkkonen Jari jariparkkonen@kolumbus.fi 044-3313999
Valmentaja Varnala Mikko mikko.varnala@gmail.com 040-593 8769
Joukkueenjohtaja Henttonen Ville henttonen.ville@gmail.com 040 541 6502
Vastuuhuoltaja Lehtamo Matti mvlehtamo@gmail.com 050-5986672
Huoltaja Ala-Lipasti Vesa vesa.ala-lipasti@suomi24.fi 040-6608990
Huoltaja Jokinen Mika mika.jokinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Prokopyev Vitaliy prokopjev@hotmail.com 044-5091276
Huoltaja Siivonen Kai kai.siivonen@gmail.com 0405926693
Huoltaja Vuori Ville villevuori@icloud.com 040-7285163
Rahastonhoitaja Andberg Tiina tiinaandberg@hotmail.com
Tiimiläinen Määttä Eija eija.maatta@espoo.fi
Tiimiläinen Räisänen Lasse
F2/08 Nummela
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31